Membership of the Library is open to the following:

  1.  All students of the University
  2. All Academic Staff of the University
  3. All Senior Administrative and Technical Staff of the University recommended by their Heads of Department.
  4. Other persons approved by the University Librarian on behalf of the Vice-Chancellor.


Every member is expected to register with the Library. Registration forms are available at the Loan’s Desk in the Main Library and in the E-Library.