Library Staff


Name: Mr. Isiaka Atunde Alao

Designation: University Librarian

Division: University Librarian’s Office
Mobile No.: 08138691081
E-mail: Isiaka.alao@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Networked Library Information Retrieval, Open Source Software.

Name: Mr. David Dorman

Designation: Visiting Principal Librarian

Qualification: MSLS, Columbia University
Division: University Librarian’s Office
Mobile No.: 0811-051-5657
E-mail: david.dorman@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Networked Library Information Retrieval, Open Source Software.

Name: Mr. David Dorman

Designation: Senior Librarian (Head, EAVR Division)

Qualification: B.SC. (Ilorin) M.L.S (Ibadan), CLN
Division: Electronic and Audio-Visual Resources
Mobile No.: 08032287734
E-mail: florence.ajani@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: ICTs in Libraries

Name: Mr. Abdullateef Kehinde Isiaka

Designation: Systems Analyst

Qualification: B.Sc., M.Sc. (Ilorin)
Division: Electronic and Audio-Visual Resources
Mobile No.: 08038309740
E-mail: abdullateef.isiaka@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Database Management

Name: Mrs. Fatima Modupe Temim

Designation: Assistant Librarian

Qualification: B.A. (Hons) Library science (BUK), CLN
Division: Collection Development
Mobile No.: 08036066165
E-mail: fatima.temim@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Collection development

Name: Mr. Dauda Tosho Razaq

Designation: Librarian II

Qualification: BLS (Maiduguri), CLN
Division: User Services
Mobile No.: 08167813339
E-mail: razaq.dauda@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Reference Services

Name: Mr. Mrs. Hafsat Olaide Salah

Designation: Librarian II (Ag. Head, Technical Services)

Qualification: B.A (Hons) Library Science, M.L.S. (BUK), CLN
Division: Technical Services
Mobile No.: 08065924849
E-mail: hafsat.salah@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Cataloguing and Classification

Name: Mr. Yahaya Aliyu Ismaila

Designation: Assistant Librarian

Qualification: B.L.S (Maiduguri), CLN
Division: Training Library
Mobile No.: 08168850150
E-mail: yahaya.ismaila@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Cataloguing and Classification

Name: Mrs. Hammed Asunmi Salamat

Designation: Secretary I

Qualification: HND (Sec. Admin)
Division: University Librarian’s Office
Mobile No.: 07036601874
E-mail: salamat.hammed@kwasu.edu.ng

Name: Mr. Abdul Hadi Ayodele

Designation: Assistant Librarian

Qualification: D.L.S, B.L.S (Maiduguri)
Division: User Services
Mobile No.: 08064104079
E-mail: hadi.ayodele@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: User Services

Name:Mr. Rafiu Olabamibi Ayodele

Designation: Librarian I (Ag. Head, User Services Division)

Qualification: B.SC. (Ado-Ekiti), M.L.S. (Ibadan), CLN
Division: User Services
Mobile No.: 08060171875
E-mail: rafiu.ayodele@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Reference Services.

Name: Mr. Mumini Mohammed

Designation: Assistant Librarian

Qualification: D.L.S, B.L.S (ABU)
Division: Technical Services
Mobile No.: 08076776948
E-mail: mumini.mohammed@kwasu.edu.ng
Research Areas: Cataloguing and Classification.

Name:Mr. Abdrahman Atanda Moustapha

Designation: Library Officer

Qualification: D.L.S
Division: Technical Services
Mobile No.: 08033660831
E-mail: abdrahman.moustapha@kwasu.edu.ng